Faculty and Staff

Learn about the Faculty & Staff at Regis College. Here you will find profiles to members and a link to the staff directory and contact information. The staff at Regis College are dedicated to supporting our mission.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Thomas Worcester, S.J.

President, Regis College
Professor of Church History

Room 301; ext. 275

thomas.worcester@regiscollege.org

 

Scott Lewis S.J.

Scott Lewis S.J.

Associate Professor, New Testament

Room 112; ext. 256

scott.lewis@regiscollege.org

 

John Berkman

John R.T. Berkman

Professor, Moral Theology

Room 205; ext. 242

john.berkman@regiscollege.org

 

Jonathan Bernier

Director, Lonergan Research Institute

Room 210; ext. 240

jonathan.bernier@regiscollege.org

 

Desmond Buhagar S.J. - Regis College

Desmond Buhagar, S.J.

Assistant Professor of Psychotherapy and Spiritual Care Education

Room 206; ext. 243

desmond.buhagar@regiscollege.org

 

John E. Costello, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Culture, Justice & Spirituality

Room 314; ext. 273

jack.costello@regiscollege.org

John Dadosky

John Dadosky

Professor of Theology and Philosophy

Room 304; ext. 262

john.dadosky@regiscollege.org

 

Sr. Gill Goulding

Sr. Gill Goulding CJ

Professor of Systematic Theology 

Room 201; ext. 253

gill.goulding@regiscollege.org

 

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@regiscollege.org

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Mary Jo Leddy

Lecturer, Religion and Society

Room 314; ext. 279

m.leddy@regiscollege.org

 

 

 

 

klochnan

Katharine Lochnan

Adjunct Professor

Art History

Room 314; ext. 276

klochnan@sympatico.ca

 

Sean Mulrooney

Sean Mulrooney

Lecturer, Philosophy

Room 316; ext. 269

sean.mulrooney@regiscollege.org

 

Gordon Rixon S.J.

Associate Professor Systematic Theology

Room 311; ext. 225

gordon.rixon@regiscollege.org

 

Regis Crest - Placeholder

Mary Rowell, C.S.J.

Lecturer, Ethics

Room 314

mary.rowell@regiscollege.org

Joseph Schner S.J. - Regis College

Joseph Schner, S.J.

Professor, Psychology & Psychology of Religion

Room 312; ext. 222

joseph.schner@regiscollege.org

 

Jerry Skira - Regis College

Jaroslav Z. Skira

Associate Professor of Historical Theology

Room 302; ext. 258

jerry.skira@regiscollege.org

 

Michael Stoeber - Regis College

Michael Stoeber

Professor, Director of Advanced Degrees

Room 319; ext. 255

m.stoeber@regiscollege.org

 

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Geoffrey (Monty) Williams, S.J.

Adjunct Professor, Ignatian Spirituality

Room 204; ext. 251

monty.williams@me.com

 

Thomas Worcester, S.J.

President, Regis College
Professor of Church History

Room 301; ext. 275

thomas.worcester@regiscollege.org

 

Regis Logo

Susan K. Wood, SCL

Dean, Regis College
Professor, Systematic Theology

 

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Maureen Baldwin, C.N.D.

Director, Basic Degrees

Director, Theological Field Education

Room 303; ext. 252

maureen.baldwin@regiscollege.org

Elaine Chu

Elaine Chu

Registrar

Room 114; ext. 226

regis.registrar@regiscollege.org

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@regiscollege.org

 

Regis College Logo

Jonathan Bernier

 Director, Lonergan Research Institute

Room 210; ext. 240

jonathan.bernier@regiscollege.org

Michael Stoeber - Regis College

Michael Stoeber

Professor, Director of Advanced Degrees

Cross-listed to Theology and Pastoral Theology Departments

Arnel Aquino

Arnel Aquino

Plant Manager
Room 015; ext. 241
arnel.aquino@regiscollege.org

 

Julia Cachia

Executive Assitant to the President

Room 303; ext. 229
julie.cachia@regiscollege.org

 

Regis College Logo

Rachel Wilson

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Room 123; ext. 257

rachelm.wilson@regiscollege.org

 

Enloe Wilson

Director of Advancement

Room 304; ext. 231

enloe.wilson@regiscollege.org

 

Regis College Logo

Jonathan Clemens

Administrative Assistant

Room 111; ext. 227

jon.clemens@regiscollege.org

 

Teresa Helik

Chief Librarian

Room 022; ext. 235

teresa.helik@regiscollege.org

 

Patricia O'Reilly - Regis College

Patricia O’Reilly

Director, Teacher Formation

Promoter, Theological Studies Programmes
Room 203
patricia.oreilly@regiscollege.org

Mary Reynolds

Reference and Cataloguing Librarian

ext. 233
mary.reynolds@regiscollege.org

Scott Vaincourt

Senior Financial Officer
Room 220; ext. 230
regis.comptroller@regiscollege.org